Niagara B District Grand Lodge Officers 2017-2018


R. W. Bro. Ronald G. Jordan was invested as the newest District Deputy Grand Master of Niagara B District at the Grand Lodge communication this past week (July 17-20,2017) and has chosen as his District Secretary, W. Bro. Kenneth Burke.

Other brethren honoured with a Grand Lodge appointment were V. W. Bro. Christopher A. Wright, Grand Steward who served as District Secretary (2016-2017) with R. W. Bro. Nicholas I. Andras.

The following brethren were honoured at the request of their individual lodges, who petitioned the Grand Lodge to recognize and honour them with this appointment for the work they do for their families, communities and Lodge.

  • V. W. Bro. Kevin Hooper of Palmer Lodge No. 372 as Grand Steward.
  • V. W. Bro. Scott Penwarden of Merritt Lodge No. 168 as Grand Steward.
Posted in Grand Lodge Communication and tagged , , .