DDGM Trestle Board

The Trestle board of the District Deputy Grand Master, R. W. Bro. Michael J. Ferguson

You can save a PDF copy of Trestle Board

DISTRICT SECRETARYW. Bro. Sammy Fergusonsecniab@gmail.com905-380-0121
BENEVOLENCEV.W. Bro. John Matherjohnsimmmather@yahoo.co.uk905-931-3656
BLOOD DONORSW. Bro. Grant Shuttleworthdarrylshutt@hotmail.com905-401-8501
BROTHER TO BROTHER/FRIEND TO FRIENDW. Bro. Rolland Barnesrbarnes47@cogeco.ca289-397-0306
CHAPLAINBro. Richard Middletontiresupt@sympatico.ca905-734-9537
COMPUTER & CORNERSTONE RESOURCESW. Bro. John Newtonnewt27@gmail.com289-686-3576
CUSTODIAN OF REGALIAV.W. Bro. Alexander McCorquodalebraemor94@gmail.com289-821-1444
DISTRICT PHOTOGRAPHER & HISTORIANV. W. Bro. Michael Davenportfobs25@msn.com905-871-7132
DISTRICT LIGHT EDITOR-IN-CHIEFW. Bro. William Hodwitzbhodwitz@gmail.com
STRATEGIC PLANNINGW. Bro. Martin Van der Kantmartinvanderkant@cogeco.ca905-356-6691
MASONIC ASSOC. OF NIAGARA B DISTRICT
& DISTRICT LIASON OFFICER FOR CONCORDANT BODIES
W. Bro. John Newtonnewt27@gmail.com289-686-3576
MASONIC EDUCATION & FOUNDATIONW. Bro. David Plyleydave55plyley@hotmail.com289-303-7101
MASONIC.H.I.P.W. Bro. John Manwaringjdmautomotive95@yahoo.ca905-371-1071
MENTOR’S PROGRAMBro. Trevor McSweentmcsween@xplornet.ca905-835-8666